The Great Gatsby

30th May 2017

to

30th July 2017

"The honour would be entirely mine if you would attend my little party."

Hosted in a secret central London location.

“Great cast, great direction, great production Great Gatsby! Recommended” - Neil Patrick Harris

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ York Press
★ ★ ★ ★ “Get immersed in Jazz Age hedonism” The Guardian
★ ★ ★ ★ The stage

It’s the roaring twenties – an era of bootleg liquor, red hot jazz and hedonistic pleasures.
Jay Gatsby has invited you to one of his infamous parties and that's not an invite you want to turn down.
Step into a heart-racing immersive adaptation of F Scott Fitzgerald’s seminal jazz-age novel which puts you in the heart of the action.
Slip on your dancing shoes and watch the story unfold around you in this unique theatrical performance.
The cocktails are flowing, the music is playing , the party is in full swing and there's the chance of more than a little scandal.
Immerse yourself in one of the greatest stories of the 20th Century.

Performances

Tuesday 30th May 2017 19:30


Wednesday 31st May 2017 19:30


Thursday 01st June 2017 19:30


Friday 02nd June 2017 19:30


Saturday 03rd June 2017 19:30


Sunday 04th June 2017 19:30


Tuesday 06th June 2017 19:30


Wednesday 07th June 2017 19:30


Thursday 08th June 2017 19:30


Friday 09th June 2017 19:30


Saturday 10th June 2017 19:30


Sunday 11th June 2017 19:30


Tuesday 13th June 2017 19:30


Wednesday 14th June 2017 19:30


Thursday 15th June 2017 19:30


Friday 16th June 2017 19:30


Saturday 17th June 2017 19:30


Sunday 18th June 2017 19:30


Tuesday 20th June 2017 19:30


Wednesday 21st June 2017 19:30


Thursday 22nd June 2017 19:30


Friday 23rd June 2017 19:30


Saturday 24th June 2017 19:30


Sunday 25th June 2017 19:30


Tuesday 27th June 2017 19:30


Wednesday 28th June 2017 19:30


Thursday 29th June 2017 19:30


Friday 30th June 2017 19:30


Saturday 01st July 2017 19:30


Sunday 02nd July 2017 19:30


Tuesday 04th July 2017 19:30


Wednesday 05th July 2017 19:30


Thursday 06th July 2017 19:30


Friday 07th July 2017 19:30


Saturday 08th July 2017 19:30


Sunday 09th July 2017 19:30


Tuesday 11th July 2017 19:30


Wednesday 12th July 2017 19:30


Thursday 13th July 2017 19:30


Friday 14th July 2017 19:30


Saturday 15th July 2017 19:30


Sunday 16th July 2017 19:30


Tuesday 18th July 2017 19:30


Wednesday 19th July 2017 19:30


Thursday 20th July 2017 19:30


Friday 21st July 2017 19:30


Saturday 22nd July 2017 19:30


Sunday 23rd July 2017 19:30


Tuesday 25th July 2017 19:30


Wednesday 26th July 2017 19:30


Thursday 27th July 2017 19:30


Friday 28th July 2017 19:30


Saturday 29th July 2017 19:30


Sunday 30th July 2017 19:30


please select date