Guess How Much I Love You

06th December 2017

to

31st December 2017

Selladoor Family presents Guess How Much I Love You. Join Little & Big Nutbrown Hare, from 'Guess How Much I Love You' and 'I Love You All Year Round' collection, as they leap off the page and onto the stage.

Watch Little & Big Nutbrown Hare settle down after a bedtime story and re-awaken to discover the delights and colours of each season as they compete to measure their love for each other in this timeless loveable story.

Explore this playful story of love and nature as it unfolds on stage through puppets, live music and interactive play for children 3 years and up. This family favourite is brought to life by Selladoor Family, the Producers behind James and the Giant Peach, Seussical and The Quite Remarkable Adventures of the Owl and the Pussycat for our family adventures.

Wednesday 06 - 31st December 2017

Tickets: £21.50, £17.50, £12.50
Family Ticket: 2 adults & 2 children or 1 adult & 3 children £64.00( (top price area) Bookable online or via the Box Office

Under 18 months are allowed free-of-charge but will not be allocated a seat. If you wish for a child under 18 months old to have a seat a ticket must be paid for. Any child over 18 months must have a ticket and allocated seat, even if they would prefer to sit on a parent/guardian’s lap.

All children under 16 must be accompanied by an full paying adult (18+)

Duration: 50 minutes no interval
Age recommendation: Age 3 years and up

Press & Marketing: IAMarketing

Twitter: @GuessUkTour


Performances

Wednesday 06th December 2017 11:00


Thursday 07th December 2017 11:00


Thursday 07th December 2017 13:00


Friday 08th December 2017 11:00


Friday 08th December 2017 13:00


Saturday 09th December 2017 10:00


Saturday 09th December 2017 12:00


Sunday 10th December 2017 11:00


Sunday 10th December 2017 13:00


Sunday 10th December 2017 15:00


Thursday 14th December 2017 11:00


Thursday 14th December 2017 13:00


Friday 15th December 2017 11:00


Friday 15th December 2017 13:00


Saturday 16th December 2017 11:00


Saturday 16th December 2017 13:00


Saturday 16th December 2017 15:00


Sunday 17th December 2017 11:00


Sunday 17th December 2017 13:00


Sunday 17th December 2017 15:00


Wednesday 20th December 2017 11:00


Thursday 21st December 2017 11:00


Thursday 21st December 2017 13:00


Friday 22nd December 2017 11:00


Friday 22nd December 2017 13:00


Saturday 23rd December 2017 10:00


Saturday 23rd December 2017 12:00


Sunday 24th December 2017 11:00


Sunday 24th December 2017 13:00


Sunday 24th December 2017 15:00


Wednesday 27th December 2017 11:00


Wednesday 27th December 2017 13:00


Wednesday 27th December 2017 15:00


Thursday 28th December 2017 11:00


Thursday 28th December 2017 13:00


Friday 29th December 2017 11:00


Friday 29th December 2017 13:00


Friday 29th December 2017 15:00


Saturday 30th December 2017 10:00


Saturday 30th December 2017 12:00


Sunday 31st December 2017 11:00