Dirty Great Love Story

18th January 2017

to

18th March 2017

Two hopeful hapless romantics get drunk, get it on and then get the hell away from each other.

In her eyes he’s a mistake. A mistake who keeps turning up at parties.

In his eyes, she’s perfect. He’s short-sighted.

★ ★ ★ ★ ‘Achingly funny’ – Radio Times
★ ★ ★ ★ ‘Restores your faith in human nature’ – Telegraph
★ ★ ★ ★ ‘It will make you beam!’ – Evening Standard
★ ★ ★ ★ ‘Beautiful, funny and eloquently original’ – Libby Purves
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ‘Lovely, witty, delicious’ – The Independent

A ‘randomly hilarious’, (The Times) romantic catastrophe of good intentions, Fringe First Award winning show Dirty Great Love Story makes its highly anticipated West End debut.

Starring Felix Scott (The Archers, Inception) and Ayesha Antoine (Red Velvet), don’t miss this ‘cheerfully forthright piece about modern dating’ - Daily Mail
‘I laughed out loud and so did everyone else’ – The Times
‘The ideal show for apprehensive first dates!’ – The Guardian

Performance Times:
Monday – Saturday 7:30pm
Thursday & Saturday 2:30pm

Run Time:
90 minutes, no interval

Age Recommendation: 12+

Press: Chloe Nelkin Consulting
Marketing: JHI Marketing


Performances

Wednesday 22nd February 2017 19:30


Thursday 23rd February 2017 14:30


Thursday 23rd February 2017 19:30


Friday 24th February 2017 19:30


Saturday 25th February 2017 14:30


Saturday 25th February 2017 19:30


Monday 27th February 2017 19:30


Tuesday 28th February 2017 19:30


Wednesday 01st March 2017 19:30


Thursday 02nd March 2017 14:30


Thursday 02nd March 2017 19:30


Friday 03rd March 2017 19:30


Saturday 04th March 2017 14:30


Saturday 04th March 2017 19:30


Monday 06th March 2017 19:30


Tuesday 07th March 2017 19:30


Wednesday 08th March 2017 19:30


Thursday 09th March 2017 14:30


Thursday 09th March 2017 19:30


Friday 10th March 2017 19:30


Saturday 11th March 2017 14:30


Saturday 11th March 2017 19:30


Monday 13th March 2017 19:30


Tuesday 14th March 2017 19:30


Wednesday 15th March 2017 19:30


Thursday 16th March 2017 14:30


Thursday 16th March 2017 19:30


Friday 17th March 2017 19:30


Saturday 18th March 2017 14:30


Saturday 18th March 2017 19:30


please select date