GHOST STORIES

13th February 2014

to

18th January 2015

SEASON EXTENDED BY POPULAR DEMAND! BOOKING TO 18th JAN 2015! Just when you thought it was safe to go back into the theatre, Ghost Stories returns to London, more intense than ever before.

PERFORMANCES
Mon No Performance
Tue – Fri 8pm
Sat 5pm & 8pm
Sun 4pm & 7pm

TICKETS
Tue – Thu & Sun:£39.50, £35, £25
Premiums £49.50

Fri & Sat:£45.00, £39, £25
Premiums: £55

Day seats available from 10am on day of performance at £20 per ticket.

BEING SCARED HAS NEVER BEEN SO MUCH FUN

Seen by over 350,000 people worldwide, Ghost Stories is truly an extraordinary theatrical experience. Written and directed by The League of Gentlemen's master of the macabre, Jeremy Dyson, and Andy Nyman, co-creator and director of Derren Brown's television and stage shows, Ghost Stories mixes the very best of theatre with the buzz of a thrill-ride, delivering something truly unique. With some new moments of shock, this show will make you laugh and scream in equal measure.
Ghost Stories is a stage fright like no other - 80 rollercoaster minutes of thrilling, chilling laughs that you won’t want to miss... Are you brave enough to book for the scariest fun you’ll ever have in a theatre?

WARNING: PLEASE BE ADVISED THAT GHOST STORIES CONTAINS MOMENTS OF SEVERE SHOCK AND TENSION. THE SHOW IS UNSUITABLE FOR ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 15. WE STRONGLY ADVISE THAT THOSE OF A NERVOUS DISPOSITION TO THINK VERY SERIOUSLY BEFORE ATTENDING.

Running Time: 80 minutes. No Interval.

PLEASE NOTE: LATECOMERS WILL NOT BE ADMITTED & THERE WILL BE NO RE-ADMITTANCE INTO THE AUDITORIUM DURING THE PERFORMANCE

Note: Contains low level flicker effect and flashing images and lights.

‘A thrilling mixture of dark wit and sudden terrors’ TELEGRAPH
‘pulse poundingly entertaining’ TIME OUT
‘really exciting theatre – don’t miss it!’ JONATHAN ROSS
‘if you don’t leave the theatre feeling shaken, stirred and thoroughly entertained I applaud you for having nerves of steel’ TELEGRAPH
genuine scary fun’ SUNDAY TIMES
‘shockingly good fun’ TIMES


PRESS CONTACT: James Lever james.lever@target-live.co.uk

Performances

Saturday 01st November 2014 17:00


Saturday 01st November 2014 20:00


Sunday 02nd November 2014 16:00


Sunday 02nd November 2014 19:00


Tuesday 04th November 2014 20:00


Wednesday 05th November 2014 20:00


Thursday 06th November 2014 20:00


Friday 07th November 2014 20:00


Saturday 08th November 2014 17:00


Saturday 08th November 2014 20:00


Sunday 09th November 2014 16:00


Sunday 09th November 2014 19:00


Tuesday 11th November 2014 20:00


Wednesday 12th November 2014 20:00


Thursday 13th November 2014 20:00


Friday 14th November 2014 20:00


Saturday 15th November 2014 17:00


Saturday 15th November 2014 20:00


Sunday 16th November 2014 16:00


Sunday 16th November 2014 19:00


Tuesday 18th November 2014 20:00


Wednesday 19th November 2014 20:00


Thursday 20th November 2014 20:00


Friday 21st November 2014 20:00


Saturday 22nd November 2014 17:00


Saturday 22nd November 2014 20:00


Sunday 23rd November 2014 16:00


Sunday 23rd November 2014 19:00


Tuesday 25th November 2014 20:00


Wednesday 26th November 2014 20:00


Thursday 27th November 2014 20:00


Friday 28th November 2014 20:00


Saturday 29th November 2014 17:00


Saturday 29th November 2014 20:00


Sunday 30th November 2014 16:00


Sunday 30th November 2014 19:00


Tuesday 02nd December 2014 20:00


Wednesday 03rd December 2014 20:00


Thursday 04th December 2014 20:00


Friday 05th December 2014 20:00


Saturday 06th December 2014 17:00


Saturday 06th December 2014 20:00


Sunday 07th December 2014 16:00


Sunday 07th December 2014 19:00


Tuesday 09th December 2014 20:00


Wednesday 10th December 2014 20:00


Thursday 11th December 2014 20:00


Friday 12th December 2014 20:00


Saturday 13th December 2014 17:00


Saturday 13th December 2014 20:00


Sunday 14th December 2014 16:00


Sunday 14th December 2014 19:00


Tuesday 16th December 2014 20:00


Wednesday 17th December 2014 20:00


Thursday 18th December 2014 20:00


Friday 19th December 2014 17:00


Friday 19th December 2014 20:00


Saturday 20th December 2014 17:00


Saturday 20th December 2014 20:00


Sunday 21st December 2014 19:00


Tuesday 23rd December 2014 20:00


Friday 26th December 2014 20:00


Saturday 27th December 2014 17:00


Saturday 27th December 2014 20:00


Sunday 28th December 2014 16:00


Sunday 28th December 2014 19:00


Monday 29th December 2014 20:00


Tuesday 30th December 2014 17:00


Tuesday 30th December 2014 20:00


Wednesday 31st December 2014 19:00


Friday 02nd January 2015 20:00


Saturday 03rd January 2015 17:00


Saturday 03rd January 2015 20:00


Sunday 04th January 2015 16:00


Sunday 04th January 2015 19:00


Tuesday 06th January 2015 20:00


Wednesday 07th January 2015 20:00


Thursday 08th January 2015 20:00


Friday 09th January 2015 20:00


Saturday 10th January 2015 17:00


Saturday 10th January 2015 20:00


Sunday 11th January 2015 16:00


Sunday 11th January 2015 19:00


Tuesday 13th January 2015 20:00


Wednesday 14th January 2015 20:00


Thursday 15th January 2015 20:00


Friday 16th January 2015 20:00


Saturday 17th January 2015 17:00


Saturday 17th January 2015 20:00


Sunday 18th January 2015 16:00


Sunday 18th January 2015 19:00